Contact Us

General Information

For general questions and inquiries, please contact SUA using the information below.

Phone: 206-723-0333
Fax: 206-723-0222
Email: info@sua.org

Apply to SUA: enroll@sua.org

For information about giving, please contact Tony Bollen, SUA's Leadership Development Officer.

Tony Bollen, SUA Leadership Development Officer
Phone: 206-289-7866
Email: tbollen@sua.org

School Calendars

Staff Directory

Sharon Okamoto, Executive Director/Principal
sokamoto@sua.org
Phone: Ext. 202

Ron Hirata, Office Coordinator/Registrar
rhirata@sua.org
Phone: Ext. 201

Emmanuel MancillaStudent Transition Coordinator and Teacher
emancilla@sua.org 
Phone: Ext. 211

Janet McLeod, Administrative Assistant
jmcleod@sua.org
Phone: Ext. 203

David McIntosh, Student Development
Coordinator/Bible/Electives

dmcintosh@sua.org
Phone: Ext. 206

 

Christalyn Grantier, Math/ASL
cgrantier@sua.org
Phone: Ext. 204

Dr. Michael Friedland, Ph.D., History
mfriedland@sua.org
Phone: Ext. 207

Selamawit Bariamichael, Biology/Chemistry/Environmental Science/Health
sbariamichael@sua.org
Phone: Ext. 209

Christie Johnston, Language Arts
cjohnston@sua.org
Phone: Ext. 212

Map & Directions

Seattle Urban Academy
3800 South Othello Street
Seattle, WA 98118

Click here for Google Map directions


SUA Urban Voice
Volunteer at Seattle Urban Academy
Enroll for 2016-2017
Four Star Rated Charity ECFA Accredited
x